If you have any questions regarding the conference, abstract submission, travel, or otherwise, just send us an email: 
whylinguistics ~at~
  • Note: if you are contacting us about the visa invitation, keep in mind that invitations can only be sent to participants who have submitted an abstract in time, and whose abstract has been approved by the scientific committee. There will be no exceptions to this.
Local organizers:
Andres Karjus (chair)
Päivi Kristiina Jokinen
Margot Möller
Maarja-Liisa Pilvik
Peeter Tinits
Triin Todesk 
In cooperation with:
Estonian National Doctoral School in Information and Communication Technology
Institute of Estonian and General Linguistics at the University of Tartu

Scientific Committee:
Talis Bachmann (University of Tartu)  
Jack Chambers (University of Toronto)  
Jan Engberg (Aarhus University)   
Dirk Geeraerts (KU Leuven)   
Dylan Glynn (University of Paris 8) 
Heiki-Jaan Kaalep (University of Tartu)  
Päivi Kristiina Jokinen (University of Helsinki; University of Tartu)
Elizabeth Lanza (University of Oslo)  
Kadri Muischnek (University of Tartu)  
Jurgis Pakerys (Vilnius University)
Andrei Popescu-Belis (Idiap Research Institute; EPFL)

Silvi Salupere (University of Tartu)
Arvi Tavast (University of Tübingen; University of Tartu)
Tiia Tulviste (University of Tartu)  
Graham Wilcock (University of Helsinki)